Contest winners share selections from their work. Then members will share memories of Jeanne McDonald, founding member of KWG and one of Knoxville’s best-known writers. McDonald was inducted into the East Tennessee Writers Hall of Fame in 2007 and won the Tennessee Arts Commission/Alex Haley Fiction Fellowship in addition to many other awards and prizes.

  • KWG Contest Winners and Remembrance
    October 3, 2019
    7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.